Oct 7 meeting postponed until Oct 14


Philip Odence
 

SPDX Group,

Kate has been traveling in Europe and has not been able to free up the time for our meeting on Thursday, so we are pushing for one week.

Next meeting will be October 14, 8am PDT/11AM EDT/15:00 UTC

I will send out an agenda prior to.

Thanks for your flexibility.


L. Philip Odence
Vice President of Business Development
Black Duck Software, inc.
265 Winter Street, Waltham, MA 02451
Phone: 781.810.1819, Mobile: 781.258.9502

Join spdx@lists.spdx.org to automatically receive all group messages.