Thursday's SPDX General Meeting Reminder - Special Presentation


Phil Odence
 

Special Presentation by Rishabh Bhatnager, one of our Google Summer of Code students

 

Title: Golang Parallel RDF Parser

 

Description: Building a GoLang RDF reader in native GoLang which not only would be useful for the SPDX community but also might help the golang community as a whole. Reducing the time required to parse each file using the concurrent parser.

 

 

About Rishabh: A Blockchain enthusiast interested in open-source who's good at competitive-programming. I'm in the final year of graduation pursuing computer engineering at St. Francis Institute of Technology (Mumbai, India).

 

 

I’m off on Thursday, so Gary will run the show.

 

Best,

Phil 

 

GENERAL MEETING

 

Meeting Time: Thurs, July 2, 8am PT / 10 am CT / 11am ET / 15:00 UTC.  http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html


Conf call dial-in:

New dial in number: 415-881-1586

No PIN needed

The weblink for screenshare will stay the same at: 
http://uberconference.com/SPDXTeam

 

Administrative Agenda

Attendance

Minutes Approva

 

 

Technical Team Report – Kate/Gary

 

Legal Team Report – Jilayne/Paul/Steve

 

Outreach Team Report – Jack

 

Any Cross Functional Issues –All

 

 

Join spdx@lists.spdx.org to automatically receive all group messages.