Thursday's SPDX General Meeting Reminder - Special Presentation

Phil Odence
 

One thing that remains normal in the world is the SPDX General Meeting.

 

This month Kate Stewart will be reviewing what’s new in the just-buttoned-up 2.2 release.

 

GENERAL MEETING

 

Meeting Time: Thurs, May 7, 8am PT / 10 am CT / 11am ET / 15:00 UTC.  http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html


Conf call dial-in:

New dial in number: 415-881-1586

No PIN needed

The weblink for screenshare will stay the same at: 
http://uberconference.com/SPDXTeam

 

Administrative Agenda

Attendance

Minutes Approval:    https://wiki.spdx.org/view/General_Meeting/Minutes/2020-04-02

 

 

Special 2.2 Release Presentation – Kate

 

Technical Team Report – Kate/Gary

 

Legal Team Report – Jilayne/Paul/Steve

 

Outreach Team Report – Jack

 

Any Cross Functional Issues –All

 

 

Join spdx@lists.spdx.org to automatically receive all group messages.