Thursday SPDX General Meeting Reminder

Phil Odence
 

In addition to the General Meeting reminder: As you may know, a couple of months ago (with great help from Shane Coughlin) we launched a short survey to help steer the future of SPDX. The doors will close on the survey Dec 31. We would like to get as many responses as possible from anyone who has even the lightest level of involvement or interest. So, please, fill this out yourself and forwarded it on to any of your contacts the might be willing to provide some input. I promise we will take the feedback seriously. 

 THANK YOU!

 https://forms.gle/FK2zR5TV5E44W7Cc7

 

 

GENERAL MEETING

 

Meeting Time: Thurs, Dec 5, 8am PT / 10 am CT / 11am ET / 15:00 UTC.  http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html


Conf call dial-in:

New dial in number: 415-881-1586

No PIN needed

The weblink for screenshare will stay the same at: 
http://uberconference.com/SPDXTeam

 

Administrative Agenda

Attendance

Minutes Approval:   

 

Technical Team Report – Kate/Gary

 

Legal Team Report – Jilayne/Paul

 

Outreach Team Report – Jack

 

Any Cross Functional Issues –All

 

 

Join spdx@lists.spdx.org to automatically receive all group messages.