Thursday SPDX General Meeting Reminder

Phil Odence
 

I will not be available for this month’s meeting, but the show must go on.

Phil

 

GENERAL MEETING

 

Meeting Time: Thurs, Nov, 8am PT / 10 am CT / 11am ET / 15:00 UTC.  http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html


Conf call dial-in:

New dial in number: 415-881-1586

No PIN needed

The weblink for screenshare will stay the same at: 
http://uberconference.com/SPDXTeam

 

Administrative Agenda

Attendance

Minutes Approval:   https://wiki.spdx.org/view/General_Meeting/Minutes/2019-10-03

 

Technical Team Report – Kate/Gary

 

Legal Team Report – Jilayne/Paul

 

Outreach Team Report – Jack not available

 

Any Cross Functional Issues –All

 

 

Join spdx@lists.spdx.org to automatically receive all group messages.