Today SPDX General Meeting Reminder...More Google Summer of Code Updates

Phil Odence
 

Please excuse the later reminder. I was shocked this morning to notice it’s August already. Was thinking we had a week.

 

We will be joined by at least one, maybe two, of our Google SoC students to present their work. Please join.

 

 

GENERAL MEETING

 

Meeting Time: Thurs, Aug 1, 8am PT / 10 am CT / 11am ET / 15:00 UTC.  http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html


Conf call dial-in:

New dial in number: 415-881-1586

No PIN needed

The weblink for screenshare will stay the same at: 
http://uberconference.com/SPDXTeam

 

Administrative Agenda

Attendance

Minutes Approval: https://wiki.spdx.org/view/General_Meeting/Minutes/2019-07-11  

  

 

GSoC Presentations

 

Technical Team Report – Kate/Gary

 

Legal Team Report – Jilayne/Paul

 

Outreach Team Report – Jack

 

Any Cross Functional Issues –All

 

 

Join spdx@lists.spdx.org to automatically receive all group messages.