Feb 7 SPDX General Meeting Reminder

Phil Odence
 

GENERAL MEETING

 

Meeting Time: Thurs, Feb 7, 8am PST / 10 am CST / 11am EST / 15:00 UTC. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html


Conf call dial-in:

New dial in number: 415-881-1586

No PIN needed

The weblink for screenshare will stay the same at: 
http://uberconference.com/SPDXTeam

 

Administrative Agenda

Attendance

Minutes Approval: https://wiki.spdx.org/view/General_Meeting/Minutes/2019-01-03

 

Technical Team Report – Kate/Gary

 

Legal Team Report – Jilayne

 

Outreach Team Report – Jack

 

Any Cross Functional Issues –All

 

 

L. Philip Odence
General Manager, Black Duck On-Demand
Synopsys Software Integrity Group, Burlington, MA
O: +1.781.313.6655
| M: +1.781.258.9502


banner

L. Philip Odence
General Manager, Black Duck On-Demand
Synopsys Software Integrity Group
800 District Avenue, Suite 101, Burlington, MA 01803-5061
W: +1.781.313.6801; M: +1.781.258.9502

www.blackducksoftware.com  

 

 

Join spdx@lists.spdx.org to automatically receive all group messages.