Re: Today SPDX General Meeting Reminder

Paul Madick
 

Hi Phil, 

I have a conflict today so will miss the meeting. I will be on the legal call after. 

Best, 

Paul






-------- Original message --------
From: Phil Odence <phil.odence@...>
Date: 11/1/18 12:48 AM (GMT-08:00)
To: spdx@...
Subject: [spdx] Today SPDX General Meeting Reminder



No guest presentation this month, so anticipate a shorter meeting.

 

(I’m open to ideas for guest presentations.)

 

GENERAL MEETING

 

Meeting Time: Thurs, Nov 1, 8am PDT / 10 am CDT / 11am EDT / 15:00 UTC. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html


Conf call dial-in:

New dial in number: 415-881-1586

No PIN needed

The weblink for screenshare will stay the same at: 
http://uberconference.com/SPDXTeam

 

Administrative Agenda

Attendance

Minutes Approval: https://wiki.spdx.org/view/General_Meeting/Minutes/2018-10-04

 

 

Technical Team Report – Kate/Gary

 

Legal Team Report – Jilayne/Paul

 

Outreach Team Report – Jack

 

Any Cross Functional Issues –All

 

 

L. Philip Odence
General Manager, Black Duck On-Demand
Synopsys Software Integrity Group
800 District Avenue, Suite 101, Burlington, MA 01803-5061
Note new work #: W: +1.781.313.6801; M: +1.781.258.9502

www.blackducksoftware.com  

 

 



itevomcid

Join spdx@lists.spdx.org to automatically receive all group messages.