Re: Reminder Thursday SPDX General Meeting


W. Trevor King
 

On Tue, Oct 31, 2017 at 12:16:17PM +0000, Phil Odence wrote:
Meeting Time: Thurs, Nov2, 8am PDT / 10 am CDT / 11am EDT / 15:00
UTC. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html
For folks who keep a digital calendar, there's an iCalendar file which
includes this meeting in flight with [1]. You can import the calendar
from [2] now if you don't want to wait for the PR to land, although
folks who do that will probably need to re-import if/when the PR lands
and I remove the branch from my repository.

Cheers,
Trevor

[1]: https://github.com/spdx/spdx-spec/pull/42
[2]: https://raw.githubusercontent.com/wking/spdx-spec/meeting.ics/meeting.ics

--
This email may be signed or encrypted with GnuPG (http://www.gnupg.org).
For more information, see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pretty_Good_Privacy

Join spdx@lists.spdx.org to automatically receive all group messages.