Reminder Thursday SPDX General Meeting


Philip Odence
 

Should be a short one with no guest speaker.

 

European’s note that US has not yet switched back to Standard time, so time is off by an hour from normal.

 

 

GENERAL MEETING

 

Meeting Time: Thurs, Nov2, 8am PDT / 10 am CDT / 11am EDT / 15:00 UTC. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html


Conf call dial-in:

Join the call: https://www.uberconference.com/katestewart

Optional dial in number: 877-297-7470

Alternate number: 512-910-4433

No PIN needed

 

Administrative Agenda

Attendance

Minutes Approval: https://wiki.spdx.org/view/General_Meeting/Minutes/2017-10-05

 

Technical Team Report – Kate

 

Legal Team Report – Paul

 

Outreach Team Report – Jack

 

Cross Functional Issues –All

 

 

Join spdx@lists.spdx.org to automatically receive all group messages.