Thursday SPDX General Meeting Reminder


Philip Odence
 

Please join us for a special presentation by Krys Nuvadga an SPDX 2017 Google Summer of Code student participant. He is a student of the University of Buea, Cameroon.

 

Krys is working on the License Coverage Grader tool.  This tool takes an SPDX document and pointer to the original source files, and determine a "grade" to quantify how complete the licensing information is at the file level for the code represented by the SPDX document.

 

 

GENERAL MEETING

 

Meeting Time: Thurs, Sept 7, 8am PDT / 10 am CDT / 11am EDT / 15:00 UTC. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html


Conf call dial-in:

Join the call: https://www.uberconference.com/katestewart

Optional dial in number: 877-297-7470

Alternate number: 512-910-4433

No PIN needed

 

Administrative Agenda

Attendance

Minutes Approval:  https://wiki.spdx.org/view/General_Meeting/Minutes/2017-08-03

 

 

Guest Presentation – Krys

 

Technical Team Report – Kate/Gary

 

Legal Team Report – Jilayne

 

Business Team Report – Jack

 

Cross Functional Issues –All

 

 

Phil

 

BLACKDUCK
L. Philip Odence
VP/General Manager Black Duck On-Demand
Black Duck Software, Inc.
800 District Avenue, Suite 201
Burlington, MA 01803-5061
E: podence@...
O: +1.781.425.4479
M: +1.781.258.9502
Skype: philip.odence
www.blackducksoftware.com  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Join spdx@lists.spdx.org to automatically receive all group messages.