Today's SPDX General Meeting


Philip Odence
 

Apologies for the late reminder.

With no guest speaker the month, we will try to keep the meeting to 30 minutes.

Phil

 

 

GENERAL MEETING

 

Meeting Time: Thurs, April 6, 8am PDT / 10 am CDT / 11am EDT / 15:00 UTC. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html


Conf call dial-in:

Join the call: https://www.uberconference.com/katestewart

Optional dial in number: 877-297-7470

Alternate number: 512-910-4433

No PIN needed

 

Administrative Agenda

Attendance

Minutes Approval   http://wiki.spdx.org/view/General_Meeting/Minutes/2017-03-02

 

  

Technical Team Report – Kate/Gary

 

Legal Team Report – Jilayne/Paul

 

Business Team Report – Jack

 

Cross Functional Issues –All

 

 



Disclaimer

The information contained in this communication from the sender is confidential. It is intended solely for use by the recipient and others authorized to receive it. If you are not the recipient, you are hereby notified that any disclosure, copying, distribution or taking action in relation of the contents of this information is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful.

This email has been scanned for viruses and malware, and may have been automatically archived by Mimecast Ltd, an innovator in Software as a Service (SaaS) for business. Providing a safer and more useful place for your human generated data. Specializing in; Security, archiving and compliance. To find out more Click Here.

Join spdx@lists.spdx.org to automatically receive all group messages.