Thursday SPDX General Meeting


Philip Odence
 

Special Discussion, 2017 Goals- Please bring your thoughts about goals for next year. After each update, team leads will facilitate some brainstorming on this subject. The Core Team will finalize and announce formal goal at the January 5 General Meeting. 

 

 

GENERAL MEETING

 

Meeting Time: Thurs, Dec 1, 8am PDT / 10 am CDT / 11am EDT / 15:00 UTC. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html


Conf call dial-in:

Optional dial in number: 877-297-7470

Alternate number: 512-910-4433

No PIN needed

 

Administrative Agenda

Attendance

 

Technical Team Report – Kate/Gary

 

Legal Team Report – Jilayne/Paul

 

Business Team Report – Jack

 

Cross Functional Issues – Phil

 

 

 

 

 

Join spdx@lists.spdx.org to automatically receive all group messages.