Thursday SPDX General Meeting


Philip Odence
 

Please join us this week. Alexios Zavras will begin the meeting with an informal presentation on Intel’s use and plans for SPDX.

 

 

GENERAL MEETING

 

Meeting Time: Thurs, Aug 4, 8am PDT / 10 am CDT / 11am EDT / 15:00 UTC. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html


Conf call dial-in:

Optional dial in number: 877-297-7470

Alternate number: 512-910-4433

No PIN needed

 

Administrative Agenda

Attendance

 

 

Guest Presentation – Alexios Zavras

 

Technical Team Report – Kate 

 

Legal Team Report – Jilayne

 

Business Team Report – Jack

 

Cross Functional Issues - Phil

Join spdx@lists.spdx.org to automatically receive all group messages.