Thursday's SPDX General Meeting


Philip Odence
 

Please join us this week. Sam Ellis will kick the meeting off with a presentation on ARM’s use of and plans for SPDX.


GENERAL MEETING

Meeting Time: Thurs, July 7, 8am PDT / 10 am CDT / 11am EDT / 15:00 UTC. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Conf call dial-in:
Optional dial in number: 877-297-7470
Alternate number: 512-910-4433
No PIN needed

Administrative Agenda
Attendance

Guest Presentation – Sam Ellis, ARM

Technical Team Report – Kate 


Legal Team Report – Jilayne


Business Team Report – Jack


Cross Functional Issues - Phil

Join spdx@lists.spdx.org to automatically receive all group messages.