SPDX Special Guest Star Announcement and Thursday General Meeting Reminder


Philip Odence
 

This month, Dave Marr from Qualcomm will talk about his company’s use of SPDX. It will surely be interesting, so please join us.


GENERAL MEETING

Meeting Time: Thurs, June 2, 8am PDT / 10 am CDT / 11am EDT / 15:00 UTC. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Conf call dial-in:
Optional dial in number: 877-297-7470
Alternate number: 512-910-4433
No PIN needed

Administrative Agenda
Attendance

Guest Presentation – Dave Marr 

Technical Team Report – Kate 


Legal Team Report – Jilayne


Business Team Report – Jack


Cross Functional Issues - Phil

Join spdx@lists.spdx.org to automatically receive all group messages.