SPDX Reminder about Thursday General Meeting with special guest star!


Philip Odence
 

Special “guest" speaker this month is Camille Moulin, from Inno3, a French open source consultancy. 
Camille will go through an abbreviated version of a talk he did at FOSDEM about SPDX and dependency managers:
Handling of licensing information in dependency managers (NPM, Composer et alii): how they can benefit from SPDX licence list and license expressions, and how they can be used as a simple application case to project SPDX licence expression future evolutions. 
Please let me know if you would be willing to give a 10 minute presentation in a future call on your organization’s use of SPDX or some other SPDX-related topic.


GENERAL MEETING

Meeting Time: Thurs, March 3, 8am PDT / 10 am CDT / 11am EDT / 15:00 UTC. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Conf call dial-in:
Optional dial in number: 877-297-7470
Alternate number: 512-910-4433
No PIN needed


Administrative Agenda
Attendance


Special Presentation – Camille 


Technical Team Report – Kate 


Legal Team Report – Jilayne


Business Team Report – Jack


Cross Functional Issues - Phil



L. Philip Odence
VP/General Manager, Black Duck On-Demand
Black Duck Software, Inc.
800 District Avenue, Suite 211, Burlington MA 01803
Phone: 781.425.4479, Mobile: 781.258.9502
Skype: philip.odence

Join spdx@lists.spdx.org to automatically receive all group messages.