Thursday SPDX General Meeting & Special Presentation


Philip Odence
 

As you may have noticed, I’m striving to get guest speakers for every General Meeting. We are interested in anyone who can speak informally and briefly about their organization’s use of SPDX
This month we welcome Nuno Brito from Triplecheck, an SPDX proponent in Europe. He’ll talk about work he’s done with searchcode (free source code and documentation search engine) to include the search of SPDX docs. 
For the November, we’ll by joined by another European, Oliver Fendt who will speak about what Siemens is doing with SPDX.


GENERAL MEETING

Meeting Time: Thurs, Oct 1, 8am PDT / 10 am CDT / 11am EDT / 15:00 UTC. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Conf call dial-in:
Conference code:  7812589502
Toll-free dial-in number (U.S. and Canada):  (877) 435-0230
International dial-in number: (253) 336-6732
For those dialing in from other regions, a list of toll free numbers can be found: 
https://www.intercallonline.com/portlets/scheduling/viewNumbers/viewNumber.do?ownerNumber=6053870&audioType=RP&viewGa=false&ga=OFF

 
Administrative Agenda
Attendance

Special Presentation –   Nuno

Technical Team Report – Gary 


Legal Team Report – Jilayne


Business Team Report – Jack


Cross Functional Issues – Phil

Join spdx@lists.spdx.org to automatically receive all group messages.