Re: Reminder: meeting tomorrow Nov 16th


Maximilian Huber
 

Hey Rose,

I would love to join, but as said in the beginning, this slot collides
for me with a non-movable reporting meeting. Will there be a recording?

As mentioned yesterday, I have implemented SPDX3 (or what I think SPDX3
currently looks like) and there are already some example JSON files
generated in [1]. ("Implemented" here has the meaning of an 80% complete
implementation, ignoring some of the typing and ENUM restrictions)

Best
Max

[1] https://github.com/maxhbr/spdx-3-model.hs/tree/main/_testOut

"Rose Judge via lists.spdx.org" <rjudge=vmware.com@...> writes:

There is a scheduled SPDX implementers call tomorrow, November 16th (8am PST/11am EST/5pm CEST -
https://meet.jit.si/SPDXImplementersMeeting).



I’ll plan to join tomorrow and host whoever shows up. Do folks want to meet or have topics to discuss?



Thanks,

Rose


--
TNG Technology Consulting GmbH, Beta-Str. 13a, 85774 Unterföhring
Geschäftsführer: Henrik Klagges, Dr. Robert Dahlke, Thomas Endres
Aufsichtsratsvorsitzender: Christoph Stock
Sitz: Unterföhring * Amtsgericht München * HRB 135082

Join spdx-implementers@lists.spdx.org to automatically receive all group messages.