Reminder: meeting tomorrow Nov 16th


Rose Judge
 

There is a scheduled SPDX implementers call tomorrow, November 16th (8am PST/11am EST/5pm CEST - https://meet.jit.si/SPDXImplementersMeeting).

 

I’ll plan to join tomorrow and host whoever shows up. Do folks want to meet or have topics to discuss?

 

Thanks,

Rose

Join spdx-implementers@lists.spdx.org to automatically receive all group messages.