Reminder: SPDX Implementers meeting tomorrow, June 15th


Rose Judge
 

The SPDX implementers meeting is tomorrow, June 15th (8am PDT/11am EDT/5pm CEST - https://meet.jit.si/SPDXImplementersMeeting). Here’s the agenda:

 

 

If you have any other topics you would like to cover, please add them to the agenda here: https://spdx.swinslow.net/p/spdx-implementers-minutes

 

Talk to you soon,

Rose

Join spdx-implementers@lists.spdx.org to automatically receive all group messages.