SPDX Implementers meeting update + minutes


Rose Judge
 

Hello SPDX Implementers,

 

As discussed in the inaugural call today, the SPDX Implementers meeting will take place every other Wednesday at 8am PDT/11am EDT/5pm CEST moving forward. I have updated the calendar invite to reflect the day change (time of meeting remains the same). The next meeting will take place on June 1st.

 

I’ve also opened a PR capturing the meeting minutes from today’s call: https://github.com/spdx/meetings/pull/161. Please take a look and let me know if there’s anything that needs changing (you can comment directly on the PR). We’ll merge this PR at the beginning of next call.

 

Thanks,

Rose

 

Join spdx-implementers@lists.spdx.org to automatically receive all group messages.