Date   
Re: SPDX license question By Kate Stewart · #1188 ·
SPDX license question By Gobeille, Robert <bob.gobeille@...> · #1187 ·
[Bug 1302] Apache 2.0 license text includes appendix By J Lovejoy · #1186 ·
meeting minutes By J Lovejoy · #1185 ·
Re: New License/Exception Request By Camille Moulin · #1184 ·
Re: New License/Exception Request By J Lovejoy · #1183 ·
meeting shortly! By J Lovejoy · #1182 ·
Re: Review of License exceptions prior to next Legal call By Sam Ellis · #1181 ·
Review of License exceptions prior to next Legal call By Madick, Paul <paul.madick@...> · #1180 ·
New License/Exception Request By Camille Moulin · #1179 ·
Reminder SPDX Legal Call today at 10 AM PT, 11 AM MT, 12 CT and 1 PM ET By Madick, Paul <paul.madick@...> · #1178 ·
Re: New License Request: Zero Clause BSD By Dennis Clark · #1177 ·
Re: New License Request: Zero Clause BSD By Sam Ellis · #1176 ·
Re: New License Request: Zero Clause BSD By Rob Landley <rob@...> · #1175 ·
Re: New License Request: Zero Clause BSD By Sam Ellis · #1174 ·
Re: minutes and v2.1 remaining questions By J Lovejoy · #1173 ·
Re: [Bug 1292] New: What is the correct license expression for a project with an additional patent license? By David A. Wheeler · #1172 ·
Re: NONE & NOASSERTION discussion By J Lovejoy · #1171 ·
Re: minutes and v2.1 remaining questions By Madick, Paul <paul.madick@...> · #1170 ·
Re: minutes and v2.1 remaining questions By J Lovejoy · #1169 ·