meeting tomorrow (Thursday)


J Lovejoy
 

Hi all,

We have our regularly scheduled meeting tomorrow at 10 am mountain time (aka 9am Pacific time / noon eastern time). 

As we draw close to the end of this release cycle, let’s take an honest look at what we will accomplish for the documentation goals.


Thanks,
Jilayne

Join Spdx-legal@lists.spdx.org to automatically receive all group messages.