Reminder - meeting Friday on License Namespaces policy


Steve Winslow
 

Greetings SPDX tech and legal teams,

 

A reminder we are continuing the license namespace policy discussions on this Friday, July 1, 2022, at the same time as the prior meetings (15:00 UTC, 11AM Eastern, 8AM Pacific).

 

https://meet.jit.si/SPDXLegalMeeting

 

We will focus this meeting on finalizing the "policies" for the namespace proposals, continuing the discussions where we left off two weeks ago. Minutes from the prior meeting are in the joint meetings minutes folder at https://github.com/spdx/meetings/blob/main/joint/2022-06-17.md.


Best,

Steve


Join Spdx-legal@lists.spdx.org to automatically receive all group messages.