Joint tech/legal call today 1PM Eastern


Steve Winslow
 

Hi spdx-legal list,

With apologies for the late notice, I'm sending this as a reminder following from our discussion on the call last Thursday.

Today at 1PM Eastern / 10AM Pacific, during the tech team's usual time slot, we will have a joint legal/tech team call to continue the discussion of the licensing profile for SPDX 3.0. (That is, if we are able to have enough legal team participants attend, given the late notice!)

Dial-in details are below. I'll also send a calendar invite shortly.

Best,
Steve

= = = = =

https://zoom.us/j/663426859
Meeting ID: 663 426 859

Tuesday 9/29 at 17:00 UTC (and best guess for local time - 10:00AM PDT, 11:00 MDT, 12:00PM CDT, 1:00PM EDT,  18:00 WAT, 19:00 CEST).

Dial by phone:
 Australia +61 2 8015 2088
Canada +1 647 558 0588
 Germany +49 30 3080 6188
 Japan +81 3 4578 1488
 US Toll-free 877 369 0926
 Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/ac9KKJWzJT

--
Steve Winslow
Director of Strategic Programs
The Linux Foundation

Join Spdx-legal@lists.spdx.org to automatically receive all group messages.