Re: Invitation: SPDX joint tech/legal team call @ Tue Feb 25, 2020 1pm - 2pm (EST) (spdx-legal@lists.spdx.org)


Carmen Bianca Bakker
 

Hi Steve,

I think the description of the event contains an error: 13:00 EST ought
to be 18:00 in UTC, not 17:00. Sending this to the list in case anybody
was going by what the description says instead of doing the conversion
manually.

Kindly,
Carmen

Je mar, 2020-02-18 je 20:21 +0000, Steve Winslow skribis:

SPDX joint tech/legal team call
Loko: https://zoom.us/j/663426859
Komencotempo: mardo 18:00
Fintempo: mardo 19:00

Hello SPDX legal team list,<br><br>Next week's tech team meeting, on February 25 at 1700 UTC / 1PM ET / 10AM PT, will be a joint legal/tech team discussion. Dial-in details are below.<br><br>The primary topic will be a continuation of the decision last year to implement and permit "license list namespaces," as described in <a href="https://github.com/spdx/spdx-spec/issues/113" id="ow3137" __is_owner="true">https://github.com/spdx/spdx-spec/issues/113</a> and the subsequent comments. There will be a draft appendix to describe this for version 2.2 of the spec, which will be submitted as a PR before the call so that it can be discussed by the joint group.<br><br>Other relevant topics of interest to both teams may be discussed during the call as well. We hope you can join if you are available.<br><br>Best,<br>Steve<br><br><br>= = = = =<br><br><span><a href="https://zoom.us/j/663426859">https://zoom.us/j/663426859</a> <br><br>Meeting ID: 663 426 859 <br><br>Tuesdays at 17:00 UTC (and best guess for local time - 10:00AM PDT, 11:00 MDT, 12:00PM CDT, 1:00PM EDT, 18:00 WAT, 19:00 CEST). <br><br>Australia +61 2 8015 2088<br>Canada +1 647 558 0588 <br>Germany +49 30 3080 6188<br>Japan +81 3 4578 1488 <br>US Toll-free 877 369 0926 <br><br>Find your local number: <a href="https://zoom.us/u/ac9KKJWzJT">https://zoom.us/u/ac9KKJWzJT</a></span>

-::~:~::~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~::~:~::-
Please do not edit this section of the description.

View your event at https://www.google.com/calendar/event?action=VIEW&eid=NHU0dWZmdmR0Z2hhNmQwYzFsamFsNWtjM2Igc3BkeC1sZWdhbEBsaXN0cy5zcGR4Lm9yZw&tok=Mjgjc3dpbnNsb3dAbGludXhmb3VuZGF0aW9uLm9yZ2IzYzg4Mzg2Y2M3NmI5YTY2NGNhNjA3MjBlNGU0OWI4MDEzOTYzYWU&ctz=America%2FNew_York&hl=en&es=1.
-::~:~::~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~::~:~::-

Join Spdx-legal@lists.spdx.org to automatically receive all group messages.