call on Thursday, agenda


J Lovejoy
 

Hi All,

Just a reminder that we have our bi-weekly call this Thursday at 17:00 GMT (9:00AM PT, 10:00 MT, 11:00 CT, 12:00PM ET).

 Web conference: http://uberconference.com/SPDXTeam
 Optional dial in number: 415-881-1586
 No PIN needed 

As we are getting close to the “deadline” for getting stuff in for the 3.5 release (end of March), I’d like to prioritize the following PRs and Issue on this weeks call. Please have a look in advance to make things more productive:

PRs:

Issues:
(have similarities, I think)



I have a conflict Thursday morning, so will leave it to Paul and the gang to run the show, take meeting minutes and update Github as needed. 

As for my tasks - I’m working on the open hardware stuff, and should have a first go for the license request workflow - separate emails to follow, as I think those topics can easily be covered via email anyway.

Thanks,
Jilayne

Join Spdx-legal@lists.spdx.org to automatically receive all group messages.