Re: Joint Call: Tuesday, Oct 25th w/Tech Team


Brad Edmondson
 

Works for me; thanks Jilayne and Gary.

Best,
Brad

--
Brad Edmondson, Esq.
512-673-8782 | brad.edmondson@...

On Fri, Oct 21, 2016 at 12:29 AM, J Lovejoy <opensource@...> wrote:
We will have a joint call with tech team, joining their regular call time on Tuesday, Oct 25th @ 18:00 GMT (10:00AM PT, 11:00 MT, 12:00PM CT, 1:00PM ET).  Please mark your calendars.

Dial-in (same as we use): http://uberconference.com/SPDXTeam or  Call: +1-857-216-2871
PIN # 38633

Agenda:

Close on the terms and discuss any next steps related to the following items:
 
-          Encoding (propose UTF-8)
-          The high level element name
-          Paragraph tag or p or some other term
-          Use of the <br> tags
 
All of the proposals except encoding are on the Google docs page:


Thanks,
Jilayne & Paul
SPDX Legal Team co-leads



_______________________________________________
Spdx-legal mailing list
Spdx-legal@...
https://lists.spdx.org/mailman/listinfo/spdx-legal


Join Spdx-legal@lists.spdx.org to automatically receive all group messages.