legal call - meeting minutes & next call


J Lovejoy
 

HI All, 

Meeting minutes have been posted here: http://wiki.spdx.org/view/Legal_Team/Minutes/2015-09-17

Please note, our next call will be a joint call with members from the tech team to further discussed possible changes to the matching guidelines markup.  That call will be the usual time: Thursday, Oct 29 at 1pm Eastern time.  (That is also during the one week offset where the US has changed clocks back, but the UK and Europe has not yet, so make note of that impact!)

Thanks,
Jilayne

SPDX Legal Team co-lead
opensource@...


On Oct 14, 2015, at 11:06 PM, J Lovejoy <opensource@...> wrote:

Hi All,

We have a legal call tomorrow and will resume discussions on whether improvement to the license templates are warranted.  I have moved the various feedback sent via email to this page: http://wiki.spdx.org/view/Legal_Team/Templatizing  Please review before the call.

We’ll also have a quick update from LinuxCon Europe.


Thursday at 18:00 GMT (10:00AM PT, 11:00 MT, 12:00 CT, 1:00PM ET).
 Call this number: (United States): +1-857-216-2871 
 User PIN: 38633 
 International: visit the URL at 
http://uberconference.com/SPDXTeam


Thanks,
Jilayne

SPDX Legal Team co-lead
opensource@...


_______________________________________________
Spdx-legal mailing list
Spdx-legal@...
https://lists.spdx.org/mailman/listinfo/spdx-legal

Join Spdx-legal@lists.spdx.org to automatically receive all group messages.