legal call Thursday


J Lovejoy
 

Hi All,

We have a legal call tomorrow and will resume discussions on whether improvement to the license templates are warranted.  I have moved the various feedback sent via email to this page: http://wiki.spdx.org/view/Legal_Team/Templatizing  Please review before the call.

We’ll also have a quick update from LinuxCon Europe.


Thursday at 18:00 GMT (10:00AM PT, 11:00 MT, 12:00 CT, 1:00PM ET).
 Call this number: (United States): +1-857-216-2871 
 User PIN: 38633 
 International: visit the URL at 
http://uberconference.com/SPDXTeam


Thanks,
Jilayne

SPDX Legal Team co-lead
opensource@...


Join Spdx-legal@lists.spdx.org to automatically receive all group messages.