Re: Call this Thursday!!


J Lovejoy
 

Hi All,

It appears that the invite I sent may not have rendered the time of the meeting correctly across time zones.  

The Legal Team meeting is at 10am Pacific / 11am Mountain / 1pm Eastern

There is an SPDX General meeting at 8am Pacific / 9am Mountain / 11am Eastern

Please adjust your schedule accordingly for tomorrow and we’ll get a recurring invite out for the remainder of the year shortly.

Thanks,
Jilayne
SPDX Legal Team co-lead
opensource@...


On Jan 6, 2015, at 10:14 PM, J Lovejoy <opensource@...> wrote:

Hi all and Happy New Year!!

We will have our first call of 2015 this Thursday, same Bat-time, same Bat-channel.  That is, 11am Mtn Time / 1pm Eastern Time at the following dial-in:
 User PIN: 38633 

I just sent out an invite for this week only.  Will get a recurring invite out soon.

On the agenda will be:

1) quick update on Collab Summit

2) SPDX License List 2.0 - release candidate update!!

3) compound licenses (see various discussion on email list re: Python, OpenSSL, etc. raised by Sam Ellis)

Cheers,
Jilayne & Paul
SPDX Legal Team co-leads



_______________________________________________
Spdx-legal mailing list
Spdx-legal@...
https://lists.spdx.org/mailman/listinfo/spdx-legal

Join Spdx-legal@lists.spdx.org to automatically receive all group messages.